Go to “Product Listing” page, choose a product to sync and go to Action > Sync
If successful, a Shopee icon will appear and you can click the icon to redirect to the live product page in Shopee. The last sync time will be updated in the “Last Sync” column. New options are also added in the dropdown action menu which is Delete, List and Delist.
If it has some error during sync, an error icon will appear on “Last Sync” column and you can hover to the error icon to see the error description.